Skip to content

My Shot at Mugg & Bean

12 May 2009

As you know, I have had many complaints against the Mugg & Bean with their poor service and lack of staff training. I now have a shot at helping them improve their situation. As a part of our assignments for the Louis Group Academy we have been tasked with assessing the service level of a business that we use on a regular basis. Now I could be known as the all time long serving customer of M&B, so I thought this may be a great opportunity to complete my assignment and give feedback to the management. I plan to use the Constantia Village branch as my subject and will meet with the managers today for some input into what they have to train their staff in customer service.

I hope to publish my findings as well as the feedback I get from them in future posts. Any input you may have will be most welcome.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

