Skip to content

Entrepreneur Super Hero

13 November 2008

 

Must be read to the music of Bonni Tyler – I need a hero 

superheroJust watching my daughter Chloe play out side last week in her Super Cat outfit taking on the world, able to do anything. Her ability to fly and use her powers to over come any obstacle in her path was a pleasure to see. I sat back and wondered why we loose our ability to dream and play when we get older.

As an entrepreneur we need to learn the things we have forgotten. The ability to play and become our own super hero with a ‘nothing is impossible’ attitude to life. Is this the secret to achieving the impossible in life and business? How do we capture this lost world of ability and freedom and no fear?

 

Today I will try to inhabit my life fully,

Risk myself, to love a bit more,

To close my eyes and run free,

To be happy, to be fully me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

